- Advertisement -Newspaper WordPress Theme
Today in AfricaBreaking News: Coach John Keister Releases Leone Stars Final 28 Man Squad...

Breaking News: Coach John Keister Releases Leone Stars Final 28 Man Squad For AFCON 2021. See Full List

Leone Stars Coach, John Keister has released the final 28 man squad that will represent Sierra Leone in the 2021 CAF African Cup of Nations

Alas, seems like the anxiety from fans and supporters of Leone Stars has been quenched. With pressure mounting on the coach by unseen eyes, it appeared as if the possibility of having a squad list would be distorted. However, coach John Keister has applied professionalism and wisdom in having his final squad for the AFCON competition in Cameroon. Here are the players:


1. Mohamed N Kamara (Fabianski)
2. Ibrahim Sesay
3. Issac Caulker 


4. Yeami Dunia
5. Saidu Mansaray ( Malian)
6. Umaru Bangura
7. David J.D. Sesay
8. Daniel J.T. Sesay
9. Kevin K. Wright
10. Steven Caulker


11. Prince Barrie
12. Saidu Bah Kamara
13. Saidu Fofanah
14. John Bankole Kamara
15. Issa Kallon
16. Kwame Quee
17. Alhassan Koroma
18. Mohamed Kamara
19. Saidu B. Kamara
20. Idris S. Kanu


22. Kei Kamara
23. Mohamed Buya Turay
24. Alhaji Kamara
25. Mustapha Bundu
26. Sullay Kaikai
27. Musa N Kamara (Musa Tombo)
28. Augustine Williams

The AFCON is coming home!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe Today


Get unlimited access to our EXCLUSIVE Content and our archive of subscriber stories.

Exclusive content

- Advertisement -Newspaper WordPress Theme

Latest article

More article

- Advertisement -Newspaper WordPress Theme

Don't Miss A Story! Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have successfully subscribed to The African Dream newsletter.

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.